Solomon Woytowich




The world as we know it has come and gone. From the ashes, the god Omega remakes the world with seven tears, and the power of them spreads throughout the world. Born with the rarest of the seven elements, Zeph has grown up his whole life without any knowledge of the power that flows inside him. It isn't until after the fateful night he has an encounter with an ancient mystical scroll that his abilities start to manifest.

With the help of his mischievous best friend Marcus, his timid little brother Iggy, and his first love, Breeze, they spend their days inventing something that may change the world; The Sphere Lamp. As the end of school nears Zeph is even more drawn to the scroll and any research he can find on his abilities. Although Zeph doesn’t know it, there are people in the World already looking for him because of his purpose and destiny.

It isn’t until the day the true purpose of the scroll is shown to Zeph that the world as he knows it changes forever. As his abilities fly out of his control, he fears he will lose everything and everyone he holds dear. With visions of what is to come still fresh in his mind he sets out into the world to try and find answers.

Will Zeph choose to be the world's salvation or let it once more fall to ash?

Lastest Book

Thumbnail Caption

Piecring the Veil is the first book in the Tears of Omega Series.

Release Date: April 2011.


Thumbnail Caption

Tides of Darkness is the second book in the Tears of Omega Series.

Release Date: Holiday Season 2011.

To find out more, vist